Diary Dates

Wednesday, 7th June

10.00-11.45 a.m. Squirrels Orienteering, RBSC
2.30-5.30 p.m. SASP Year 6 Cricket

Thursday, 8th June

4.00 p.m. Stoke St. Gregory Football and Netball Tournament

Friday, 9th June

School Sports, 2.00 p.m.
(Reserve, 16th June)

Monday, 12th June

7.30 p.m. Finance and Business Committee

Monday, 12th – 16th June

Phonics Screening – Year 1

Tuesday, 13th June

Open Morning, 9.00 a.m. -12.00 noon

Wednesday, 14th June

2.30-5.30 p.m. SASP Year 5 Mixed Cricket

Tuesday, 20th June

Year 6 CAT Testing, 9.00-11.45 a.m.
Year R September 17 Information Evening, 7.00 p.m.

Wednesday, 21st June

Year 6 Alternative Games, 10.00-11.45 a.m., RBSC
SASP Rounders

Thursday, 22nd June

Quad Kids, Selected Years 3/4 and 5/6

Friday, 23rd June

Celebration Assembly with Piano Recitals, 2.45 p.m.

Monday, 26th June

Area Sports: 9.30 a.m. start KS2 only. Spaxton Primary School.
(Reserve: Thursday, 29th June, 9.30 a.m.)

Thursday, 29th June

Full Board of Governors Meeting, 7.30 p.m.

Friday, 30th June

KS1 trip to Fyne Court (no celebration assembly)
KS2 Play, North Petherton Community Centre, 6.30 p.m.

Monday, 3rd July

Year 6 Transition Day – Hestercombe, 9.30 a.m. – 2.45 p.m.

Tuesday, 4th July

PTFA – Non Uniform Day (American Independence)
Year 6 Bridgwater Secondary Schools Induction
Year R Sept 17 visit – 1.30-3.00 p.m.

Wednesday, 5th July

Year R Sept 17 visit – 9.00-12.00 a.m.
Year 6 Bridgwater Secondary Schools Induction
Whole School Class Transfer Day

Thursday, 6th July

Badgers Class Team Building with Hannah More Primary School
Year 6 RBSC Induction Evening, 6.00 p.m.

Friday, 7th- Saturday, 8th July

NEWT FESTIVAL

Monday, 10th  –  Friday, 14th July

Years 5/6 Activities Week

Friday, 21st July

2.15 p.m. Leavers’ Assembly

Monday, 24th July

Inset Day – School Closed for Children

Tuesday, 25th July – Wednesday, 31st August

Summer Holiday






Website designed by Decision Power © 2013