Diary Dates

Monday, 7th May

Bank Holiday – School Closed

Thursday 10th May

8.45 – 9.10am PTFA Bottle Run

Saturday, 12th May

2.00pm May Fayre

Mon, 14th- Thurs 17th May

KS2 SATs week

Monday, 14th May

6.00pm Finance and Business Committee

Thursday 17th

3.30 – 5.00pm GDPR Staff Training

Friday, 18th May

Years 5/6 Sports Festival – Leadership, North Petherton

Friday 18th – Sat 19th May

PTFA KS2 Sleepover – details to follow.

Friday 25th May

INSET DAY – school closed to children

Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June

Half-Term

Monday, 4th June

8.45am School restarts

Thursday, 7th June

4.00pm Stoke St. Gregory Netball/Football Tournament

Mon, 11th – Fri, 15th June

Year 1 Phonics Screening

Monday, 11th June

7.30pm Board of Governors’ Meeting

Thursday, 14th June

9.15am Class/Team/Whole School Photographs – Timeless.
Reserve Stoke St. Gregory Netball/Football Tournament

Friday, 15th June

2.00 – 3.30pm School Sports

Wednesday, 20th June

9.00am – 12.00pm Open Morning for Parents & Prospective Parents
Somerset Young Poets Day – all day event in school

Wednesday 20th June

7.00pm Reception Intake September 2018 Evening

Friday, 22nd June

2.00pm Reserve School Sports

Mon 25th – Thurs 28th June

Years 5 & 6 Residential Trip. Rock & Rapid, North Devon

Tuesday, 3rd July

Year 6 Transition Day 1: RBSC

Wednesday, 4th July

Year 6 Transition Day 2: RBSC (RBSC Open Evening 6.00pm)
Whole School Transition Morning 9.00am -12.15pm.

Friday, 6th July

Years 1/2  PE Sports Festival – Multi Skills, North Petherton

Fri, 6th- Sat, 7th July

NEWT FESTIVAL – Please offer your support to this festival.

Tuesday, 10th July

Poetry Slam

Friday, 13th July

9.30 – 11.00am Badgers PE Sports Festival, North Petherton PS

Tuesday, 24th July

2.15pm Leavers’ Assembly
End of School Year – 3.15pm




Website designed by Decision Power © 2013