Diary Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday, 4th September

Inset Day

Tuesday, 5th September

Inset Day

Thursday, 7th September

3.30 p.m. Foxes Class Meet the Teacher

Saturday, 9th September

10.00 a.m. East Quantoxhead Coffee Morning, North Petherton Community Centre

Monday, 11th September

3.30 p.m. Squirrels Class Meet the Teacher

Tuesday, 12th September

3.30 p.m. Badgers Class Meet the Teacher

Monday, 18th September

7.00 p.m. PTFA Meeting – all welcome

Tuesday, 19th September

Badgers’ Class WOW Day

Wednesday, 27th September

9.15-12.00 a.m. Year 5 MFL at RBSC

Thursday, 28th September

8.00 a.m. Finance and Business Committee Meeting

Friday, 29th September

9.00 a.m. Individual Photographs
3.15 p.m. Macmillan Coffee/Tea Afternoon

Monday, 2nd October

4.00-5.30 p.m. Small Schools’ Boys’ Football Tournament, RBSC

Thursday, 12th October

10.00-12.00 a.m. “Farm to Fork” – Foxes Class

Monday, 23rd –
Friday, 27th October

HALF-Term

Tuesday, 7th November

3.30-6.30 p.m. Parents’ Consultation Evening (all classes)

Wednesday, 8th November

3.30-6.30 p.m. Parents’ Consultation Evening (Foxes/Squirrels/Badgers)

Friday, 10th November

11.00 a.m. Great War Remembrance Service (Year 6 only)

Saturday, 25th November

2.00 p.m. PTFA Christmas Fayre

Monday, 18th December

1.30 p.m. KS1 Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal, Village Hall

Tuesday, 19th December

10.00 a.m. KS1 Christmas Play, Village Hall
6.00 p.m. KS1 Christmas Play, Village Hall

Thursday, 21st December

1.30-3.00 p.m. Christmas Parties

Friday, 22nd December –
Friday, 5th January

 Christmas Holiday

SPRING / SUMMER TERMS 2018

Monday, 12th –
Friday, 16th February

Half-Term

Monday, 19th February

INSET DAY – School Closed to Children

Monday, 5th –
Wednesday, 7th March

Years 3 & 4 Residential – Kilve Court Outdoor Centre

Monday, 26th March –
Friday, 6th April

Easter Holidays

Monday, 9th April

INSET DAY – School Closed to Children

Monday, 7th May

Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday, 14th-Friday, 18th May

KS2 SATs week

Monday, 28th May –
Friday, 1st June

Half-Term

Monday, 4th June

INSET DAY – School Closed to Children

Monday, 11th – Friday, 15th June

Year 1 Phonics Screening

Thursday, 14th June

9.15 a.m. Class/Team Photographs

Mon 25th – Thurs 28th June

Years 5 & 6 Residential Trip. Rock & Rapid, N. Devon.

Tuesday, 24th July

2.15 p.m. Leavers’ Assembly






Website designed by Decision Power © 2013